Contact Us

Call or text us today to schedule service!

Fill out the request form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For the fastest service please call us directly at  919-758-6237

    Have a plumbing problem and need fast service?

    Local Plumber Service Reviews

    Read what customers have to say about our exceptional plumbing services here at 919-Plumber. We appreciate comments and feedback, you can also find us on Google and Facebook for more ratings and reviews.

    We believe our reviews will give you the confidence to choose us for all your plumbing needs. We are committed to ensuring that our customers receive the best plumbing services Thank you for considering our plumbing company, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer high-quality workmanship, reliability, professionalism, and excellent customer service at an affordable price. We take pride in providing a range of plumbing services including drain cleaning, water heater installation and repair, leak detection, faucet repair, and toilet installation and repair.

    919-Plumber Icon919-Plumber

    2228 Davistown Rd, Wendell NC 27591

    5.0 61 reviews

    • Avatar ★★★★★ a week ago Greg Moody
      Outstanding service. Very professional. Will be my forever plumber!!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago Colby Self
      Jason and crew did a great job replacing well pump. Fast service and reasonably priced. Highly recommend
    • Avatar ★★★★ a month ago Debbie Campbell
      On time and did a great job I have used Jason twice Will use him again if I need to
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 2 months ago McKenzie Rusch
      Very professional and excellent work, helped troubleshoot toilets, replaced hot water heater, and helped with other things on the spot while he was working on my house. He offers to come back if there are any issues with his work. Knew … More I was getting quality work with Jason, would recommend for any plumbing needs.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 months ago Chelcie K
      Jason came out on a Sunday to clean my drain line and camera it to find the cause of the problem after another company had been out 4 times prior. Once the problem was found, he was prompt with providing an estimate to repair. Him and his … More team came out, repaired two places in my sewer line, and cleaned everything up. I will certainly be calling them again for future plumbing needs!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 months ago Harry O Mickell
      To sum it up in a nutshell about Mr Jason when you use the word professional, he's an overall professional respectful courteous on time and knows his craft thank you very much Jason
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 months ago Steve Ellington
      Quick response. Outstanding work. Very pleased. Would highly recommend for any type of plumbing services.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Douglas Denton
      Woke up on a mid30s Saturday morning to a house with no water. Did some googling and found Jason Saturday afternoon. He came by an hour later, examined the remains of our 37 year old well system by going through a tough crawl space that … More was moved due to a house addition. Jason explained the situation very clear and we agreed with the repairs. I was expecting to hear we will see you Monday morning but to my surprise Jason said I’ll see you in the morning. Wow he showed up on a freezing Sunday morning and we had water in a couple of hours. Amazing “old school” service. If you have plumbing needs do yourself a favor and call Jason
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Karol B
      They answered the phone very quickly and listened to my situation, they were at my house within 1 hour and were thorough with troubleshooting the issue in my house. They found the issue its a builder problem and walked me through what … More steps to take. They will be getting my business from this point forward.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Tony Horton
      Excellent, efficient and prompt service. Will use 919-Plumber again. Very nice man.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Yemisi Iyiola
      Jason was recommended to me by a good friend, and I was not disappointed. Jason is dedicated to his customers and maintaining a high level of quality. Jason was enthusiastic, ready to solve our plumbing problem. He's professional … More and dependable. We were very pleased with how quick and efficiently he solved our plumbing problems. Thank you so much Jason.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Jonathan Costello
      Jason installed a new water heater and we discussed the horrible sediment filled Aqua water (my description not his). He made a cost effective suggestion for a whole house water filtration system. He took time to explain his recommendations. … More I got another quote for the same items and his pricing was way more cost effective than the other quote. Will call Jason for all my future plumbing issues.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Bryan Cauley
      Very flexible with schedule. Came out on a Sunday morning to repair/replace well pump. Very tidy, cleaned up like they were never here. Offered great advice. And most importantly, work exceeded expectations at a reasonable cost. Would highly … More recommend.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Michael Jenkins
      Jason is great. I’ve used him several times. I recently had a septic system issue and he came out on a Saturday morning. I highly recommend his company.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 4 months ago Kennette Stewart
      I was grateful that Jason came to our house on a Saturday morning to get the water flow from the well to our house going again.I really appreciate his quiet and professional attitude. It was obvious that he knew what he was doing.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 5 months ago Heath Perkins
      Jason was polite, responsive and honest. He competed the job and gave us tips so it didn’t happen again. Will call him again
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 5 months ago Thomas Rutkowsky
      Absolutely amazing. Definitely will be going contacting Jason in the future for more projects. He is attentive and cares about his customers. You definitely can’t go wrong with him.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 months ago Thomas Szczypkowski
      I discovered a leak on Saturday underneath my house. Jason was there within an hour to fix the issue. He was professional, honest, and fair. I will not hesitate to call him again in the future.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 months ago Dennis Townsend
      Jason replaced and relocated my hot water heater. He did an excellent job. It recently failed. I called early on Sun morning and he was right here to fix it. Excellent at keeping in touch and great attitude. I would highly recommend … More him.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 7 months ago Abby Baker
      I hope you never need a plumber, but if you do, Jason is your guy. He was prompt to respond, easy to communicate with and very thorough and upfront about everything. He even showed me the camera of my sewer line so I could see what the … More issue was and that it was resolved. I highly recommend 919 Plumber!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 7 months ago Jonathan Berghammer
      This team of plumbers have done a couple of jobs for us and are the most professional people I've ever met. They do great quality work at a reasonable price. Great people to work with and I would recommend them to anyone that has … More work they need done!!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 8 months ago Christopher Smith
      Fantastic service. Had a water leak at my main and needed a toilet set. Fast estimate up front. Very knowledgeable and was very clear on what needed to be done. Very fair on pricing, no pressure and very clear. Made additional recommendations … More as well. Super helpful and I am very glad we called. This is the guy you want!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 8 months ago Virginia Brown
      Jason came on the same day we had our water emergency and took care of. We could have not asked for better service. Thanks a thousand times Jason. Our well pump took a dump and Jason replaced it. No better feeling than having water.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 10 months ago S Tripp
      My unlucky night (a stopped up toilet overflow AND water heater leaking) turned into my lucky day when Jason responded to my frantic phone call. He showed up when he said he would and was very professional from the get go. He explained … More what he could do and what the outcomes might be for my old plumbing system. He shared valuable advice based on 30 years of experience, and he had everything fixed in a couple of hours and charged a REASONABLE price! I am thankful and would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you Jason of 919 Plumber!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 10 months ago John Griffis
      Can't say enough good about my experience with Jason/919-Plumber. He was very responsive, upfront about rates and accurate on the time when he would he coming. The issue ended up being something else he recommended me a great electrician … More and got me on the path to get my water back going. Next Plumbing issue I have, he will be my first call!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 11 months ago Tracy
      I had been out of town for a few weeks and retuned to find a leak in my crawl space near my hot water heater. I contacted 919 Plumber via their website. Jason promptly contacted me, and was at my home within 30 minutes. My repair was explained, … More an estimate provided and was fixed in.less than an hour. Jason and his employee were extremely courteous, knowledgeable, licensed/insured and professional. I will contact 919 Plumber again for future plumbing needs. Plus, they have really cool tshirts.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 11 months ago Felecia Carr Young
      I am thoroughly impressed by the fast, professional and quality service that Jason provides. It was Sunday morning when my toilet was leaking and dirty water was backing up into the tub. I panicked but Jason arrived in less than an hour … More to my great relief. In less than another hour, he had cleared the clogged drain, repairing the problem. I will definitely call Jason for any future plumbing needs and refer him to friends and family. For prompt professional service and fair pricing, call 919 Plumber.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 11 months ago Under the Needle (Under the Needle)
      The pump in my septic tank went out. It was a disaster. I texted this company yesterday. They responded to me the same day. They gave me time ranges and a 30-minute window for when they would arrive. They texted me promptly this morning … More with their arrival time and arrived when they said they would. They talked to me and explained everything that they were doing and made sure I understood. Their pricing was fair and they were very kind and professional. I highly recommend them and would definitely do business with this company again.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Whitney Fontenot
      We used Jason and 919 Plumber because we were having an issue with our septic tank and toilet. Jason called back very quickly after we reached out and scheduled to come out on Tuesday to assess the situation. As promised, Jason and his … More team showed up on time, Tuesday and got right to work figuring out what the issue was. He gave me all of the information and when I decided to go ahead and get the work done he scheduled to come back Saturday after he order the parts. Wednesday Jason texted me and stated that hw was able to come out Thursday instead of Saturday if that was OK. I agreed and as promised he and the team came out and replaced the septic panel and the septic pump. Jason advised us of some things we can do to upkeep the pump and ground. I appreciate all their hard work and them keeping me in the loop along the way. If I or anyone I know has any plumbing issues in the future 919- Plumber will be be our first call!Thanks Jason and team for helping my family get our plumbing in order
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Herkong Kue
      Jason came out the same day he was contacted. The next following day a new tankless water heater was installed. They are very professional and answered any questions I had. I really recommend Jason to anyone. The best thing about Jason … More is that he is down to earth and very friendly.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago tiffany wade
      Jason was my lifesaver! After 2 days of a backed up toilet and afraid to run any water in the house, he came to the rescue! VERY thorough and professional! After clearing the huge clog of toilet paper, we looked with the camera all through … More the drain pipe leading away from my house and he explained everything as he did it. Very informative! Worth every penny! Highly recommend!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Eric Herbert
      I had a great experience using 919 Plumber. Our sewer line was fully clogged and Jason was able to come out same-day and fixed our issue. He took the time to talk with us before and after the work explaining the work done and our potential … More paths moving forward. Saved his number and will be using him as our local plumber. Thanks again!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Sean Stuart
      I was quite happy with their service. They were absolutely professional. One of the rare people actually focused on helping you out, not just padding the bill.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Kendall Ogren
      Jason was so helpful and professional! He was very sympathetic to our situation of leaking water heater and agreed to come out the next morning to replace. Meanwhile, he walked us thru what needed to be done to drain it until he could get … More there for repair. He was prompt and very friendly. We had a new water heater (at reasonable price) within hours! Will definitely use him again!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Charles McGhee
      Very professional, highly skilled, polite, and courteous. Removed sketchy above ground well pump and installed a submersible pump. Moved air tank to a more suitable location, installed new ball valves, installed new lines, and wrapped … More new lines with high quality thick insulation. Craftsmanship was excellent! You will not be left in the dark wondering what work was done. Jason goes above and beyond and will let you know each step he recommends and does. Would highly recommend calling 919-Plumber for any plumbing needs. I have them on speed dial and you should too. Thanks!!!!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Sandra Johnson-Leu
      Jason had to repair/replace the well pump for my water system. He also returned to replace the water tank/bladder tank that goes with the well system.. His work was professional and very timely. He came on an emergency and arrived when … More he said he would be here. After assessing the situation, Jason kept me informed of everything that needed to be done, gave me an estimate and completed the work in a very timely manner for the price quoted. He even went above and beyond to get the parts needed to replace the pump for my well. I would highly recommend Jason and 919Plumbing to anyone needing any type of plumbing repair services.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Holli O'Dell
      Plumber - Jason called before coming and was on time. He was very professional and explained what he was doing. He did not rush, was very thorough and asked if I had any questions. Also, he made sure I was pleased with his work before … More he left.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Kim E
      Cannot say enough about how great our experience was with Jason. His solution to our major water pipe issue saved us a tremendous amount of money. He laid out the plan from start to finish, even after being surprised at the current configuration. … More It was pretty funny the look on his face when he saw how the water pump was previously installed. All he could say was "Now that's scary" lolAfter 3 days of really hard work on Jason's part, these two ol ladies are set up with a system that we can count on for a long time.Jason with 919 Plumbing Thank-you,Kim and DianeBud Lipscomb Rd WS
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Lucia Mulcahy
      Jason did a fantastic job upgrading our toilets and installing a water filtration system. He was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and reasonable. I would strongly suggest using Jason for your plumbing needs.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Hope Ellis-Speight
      Jason, we Marvin and Hope were very pleased with our services and response time. We had called many different plumbers to hall away our old water system tanks that had ended, most of them just told us we can repair the old system, Jason … More not only hauled away the old system, but replaced us with a new system and provided very helpful hints on what to do for future problems if needed, his time and fixtures was amazing, please call Jason at 919 Plumber for all your plumbing needs. Thanks M&H
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Mark Dobbs
      Jason is very responsive and easy to work with. He took care of our main-line water leak first thing Monday morning and got us back up with water to the home in no time.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Alex Dori
      Jason repiped my house with PEX removing the old Polybutylene piping. His work was very clean and well done. I highly recommend him for any plumbing needs. The price to repipe my home was a very fair price as well.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Tina Griffin
      Jason did a wonderful job!He was courteous, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Jason for all your plumbing needs.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago CED Greentech Raleigh
      During the backflow test for our yearly safety inspections. We had a valve break in the off position. It was very late in the day on a hot July Friday afternoon, and our building was completely without water. 919-Plumber literally came … More to our rescue. Our water was back operational in no time. Thanks again for your speedy service, and excellent repairs. We will use 919-Plumber again for any of our plumbing needs!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Matthew Houston
      Jason was very quick to respond to several issues, was reasonable with pricing, and graciously worked us into a busy schedule on back to back days.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Doug Whaley
      He was awesome very friendly, and I feel honest. He really did a great job. I feel if you need a plumber he is the one to call
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago PR Brown
      Jason was prompt, professional & very knowledgeable. I would definitely use him again.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Emory O'Dell
      On time and excellent work. I will definitely give him a call when I need him and highly recommend him.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago dustin sealy
      Jason did a great job , very professional, and on time.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Chris Wesley
      The work was done right the first time we will definitely use there services again
    • Avatar ★★★★ a year ago scott gottfried
      Very professional and top quality work was performed. I passed city inspections the first time
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Rory crutchfield
      Jason is right on time . Fixed the problem right the 1st time.. I highly recommend his company
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Jon English
      Excellent service. Very reasonable cost. Will definitely use again.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Dominic Colucci
      Jayson got right to it. Fixed it and and cleaned up looks like a job well done...
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Philip Pastor
      Great service, on time and professional. Would recommend and will be using again
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Julie C Fernandez
      Needed sewer work done. He did an awesome job. Thanks
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago corey coburn
      Great customer service along with professional work!
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Jody Martin
      Very Professional.On time.reasonable prices.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ a year ago Mary Blackard
      They did a great job.
    • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 years ago Whiskey Savage (Whiskey)
      They are great!


    919-Plumber is rated 5/5 based on these 97 happy customer reviews!

    "I recently remolded my house and used 919‑Plumber. they were great, they added a dishwasher,relocated my kitchen sink and water heater. they also repiped my house,and added a sink in my garage. i would highly recomend these guys. i will definitley use these guys again and the price was very reasonble. Micheal was very professional and knowledgable. these guys are great."
    Jenna KCary, NC
    "I called 919‑Plumber about getting some work done, I had company coming over. They gave me a time and called me to let me know when they were headed to my house. They were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to my family and friends."
    Leo KRaleigh, NC
    "I don't usually leave reviews. But 919‑Plumber did such a great plumbing repair, I had to leave one for them. They are now my new plumbing company to call for any plumbing service I may need."
    Frank K.Morrisville, NC
    "I heard about 919‑Plumber on a radio ad. They were prompt and professional. Definitely would recommend to friends!"
    Troy EGarner, NC
    "919‑Plumber is very professional, dependable and reasonably priced. Would recommend to my friends and family."
    Tony GCary, NC
    "I was impressed with how easily these guys fixed my problems. I have had a lot of bad plumbers over the years so its nice to finally have a good experience, I knew if I looked long enough I would find one."
    Todd FGarner, NC
    "919‑Plumber is worth every penny! I have used these plumbers several times and always have great service! I find them to be reasonably priced and honest. They did a repipe for my house and then I called them to put in a garbage disposal."
    Irene MRaleigh, NC
    "I woke up to a busted pipe and water everywhere, I am so glad I called 919‑Plumber, these guys come right on out and fixed the pipe that bursted."
    Bob GCary, NC
    "We were having issues with our sewer line, I called 919-Plumber and they come out and did a great job. They replaced our sewer line, and we have not had issues since."
    JasonRaleigh, NC
    "My drains were backing up terrible so I went on line to see find a plumber, I called these guys because they had good reviews. They replaced our new drain line and the price was reasonable."
    Sarah DCary, NC
    "919‑Plumber installed a new water line at my house. They were on time and very helpful and very neat they made sure they did not make a mess in my yard. I will use them again."
    Vanessa CClayton, NC
    "I have found my plumber, I needed a new well pump and these guys come out and were very efficient. They installed a well pump for me, and I am very pleased."
    Shannon LGarner, NC
    "Water was all in my yard because I had a busted pipe, I called and they came out to see what was happening. I needed a new water line installed and they got right on it."
    CheyenneKnightdale, NC
    "We remodeled our bathroom, these guys did excellent work on installing a new toilet, sink in a vanity. I love my new bathroom."
    Shana SApex, NC
    "I was getting prices to replace a water heater. Not only were their prices reasonable they helped me with the best options of what I needed."
    Michael JKnightdale, NC
    "Not many plumbers offer coupons, I looked up Raleigh Plumbers and 919‑Plumber not only has great reviews they also offer coupons. I called them to fix a pipe leaking. Great job thanks!"
    AJRaleigh, NC
    "I like when someone takes the time to explain what they are going to do. I had to replace a water heater and Mike took his time and explained what needed to be done. Thanks!"
    Heather WCary, NC
    "Water lines, Sewer lines, repaired, replaced. I had no clue of what needed to be done. They took their time to explain what the problem was so I could understand what needed to be done. I found them very helpful and very friendly."
    Ryan TRaleigh, NC
    "They are hard workers and charge fair prices. I called them for a backed up bathtub and they took care of the problem the same day. I will be using them again in the future for all my plumbing repairs."
    Bonnie HClayton, NC
    "I had a nightmare of a Saturday morning with my sewer system backing up into my house! 919‑Plumber showed up promptly on a Saturday morning and spent a good portion of the day hard at work and getting a dirty job done. They were great...very friendly, nice and professional. The price was more than reasonable for that dirty plumbing service."
    Mattie KGarner, NC
    "You can trust when they come out and do the work,they do it right the first time! They never have to come back to "fix" the same problem again. A very reliable plumbing company that I have used several times for about 3 years. I needed a re-pipe done to my house and im glad I called these guys!"
    Bert LApex, NC
    "It is hard to find a reliable plumbing company with great plumbing service. But after trial and error I have found a great plumbing company. You really should give these guys a try they are great!"
    Mary PKnightdale, NC
    "I had a faucet go bad in my master bathroom, I called around and got pricing from several plumbing companies. When I called Guaranteeed Plumbing they were very reasonable in price. I set an appointment and they were on time and called in 45 minutes in advance."
    Lisa PGarner, NC
    "Looking for a great plumbing service, call the guys at 919-Plumber. They were on time, very knowledgeable plumbers."
    Jeremy MWake Forest, NC
    "I had a problem with a leak and used a couple of plumbing companies. I still had that leak so I got on line and seen the great reviews for 919‑Plumber and decided to give them a call. Well I have not had a leak since, they fixed that plumbing repair that a couple of other companies could not. My new plumber!!! Thanks for the excellent service!"
    Pam OWendell, NC
    "Great plumbing service!"
    Matt MZebulon, NC
    "919‑Plumber did a great plumbing service. I had a toilet that would not flush, these guys come in a unclogged it."
    Sam PFuquay Varina, NC
    "Great Plumbers!"
    Ashley AApex, NC
    "Great Reliable plumbers!!! Will use them again."
    Adam LWendell, NC
    "I had a few small plumbing repairs & they did a good job."
    Andrew BFuquay Varina, NC
    "These guys were great! I like dealing with them very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about plumbing."
    Greg URaleigh, NC
    "They were very professional plumbers. They even wore those booties over their boots to not track up my floor."
    Andrea IKnightdale, NC
    "It has been very difficult for me to find a satisfactory plumbing company I could depend on. These guys were very hard working and very efficent. If I have problems with my plumbing again I will give them a call."
    Sabrina PWendell, NC
    "I have had plumbing problems with this bathroom sink for a couple of months. I decided to have a plumbing company to come out and look at it. I could not take the leaking anymore. So I called 919‑Plumber and I am glad I did. Mike did a great job fixing that leak and I have not had a problem since."
    Trey PClayton, NC
    "Great Plumbers! They fixed all my plumbing problems."
    Josh HZebulon, NC
    "If you ever need to call any plumbers, give 919-Plumber a call. These guys were on time, knowledgeable, and did a great plumbing service."
    Tim LRolesville, NC
    "I found some awesome plumbers when I called these guys."
    Otis PFuquay Varina, NC
    "If I have any more plumbing problems, I will use them again."
    Keith PWake Forest, NC
    "I hate plumbing problems!!! It means money to me. But I called 919-Plumber and they were very reasonable on the pricing."
    Walter OApex, NC
    "919‑Plumber was quick when they come to my house on Saturday, to do a plumbing repair. I was thankful I did not have to waste a whole Saturday sitting around the house waiting for someone."
    Christine BWake Forest, NC
    "I have dealt with a couple of plumbing companies. And the one I would suggest to my friends is 919‑Plumber. If you have any plumbing problems you should give them a call."
    Layton WFuquay Varina, NC
    "Fantastic Plumbers! I have my new plumbing company. I had a water heater go bad and I needed it to be repair and they come out and did a next day service and fixed it. I was worried about how long I would be without hot water, but it was fixed the next day. Thanks!"
    Heather GHolly Springs, NC
    "Great Plumbers!!"
    Mike YMorrisville, NC
    "I had some major plumbing problems. There was water that kept coming under my house. I had to get a re-pipe done on my house. I called a couple of plumbing companies for quotes. I went with 919‑Plumber and I am glad. Their work was spot on. No more leaks!!! If I need you guys again I will be calling you."
    Ginger BKnightdale, NC
    "I had some old plumbing fixtures I wanted to replace in the house I just bought. I called 919-Plumber and Mike come out and replaced the fixtures. They look so good thanks!"
    Faith MRolesville, NC
    "My washing machine was leaking in the back. I thought I was going to have to get a new washing machine. But I decided to call a plumbing company to see if they could look at it. And I am glad I did. They put a new hose on the back of the washing machine. This plumbing repair saved me a lot of money. Thanks!"
    Julie MZebulon, NC
    "If you have plumbing problems, I would call 919‑Plumber they are fantastic at the service they provide!"
    Lloyd PGarner, NC
    "I was having problems with the faucet outside of my house. Mike come out and replaced the part that was leaking. I was very pleased with this plumbing company and the repair they did for me."
    Denise BRolesville, NC
    "I called and spoke Jason about a plumbing repair I needed to have done. Mike come out and did the work. Excellent service!"
    Sheila CWillow Springs, NC
    "We bought a second home in the Raleigh area that needed a lot of work. Guaranteed was responsive, on time, professional, did good work. I do not know NC prices, so I don't know if their rates are comparable, but I found the person they sent (Mike) to be extremely helpful in explaining things and recommending things, and of course fixing things."
    Melissa RZebulon, NC
    "This company is really professional. Did a good job on replacing a part of my sewer line. Arrived at the scheduled time and completed the job the same day. As a matter of fact they offered to come out on a Saturday, but I declined and said I would wait till Monday. When the job was done I was still at work and the technician came to my workplace with digital photos to show me what had been done. I would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or neighbors"
    Maggie TRaleigh, NC
    "Our water heater began leaking on a Wednesday before a coming up Friday holiday; finding a plumber this short notice was a big concern with me because of the cold front coming in - I didn't want to be without hot water for 4 more days. But Jason and his team were right on it ! They were courteous on the phone and gave me the best price before I even contacted the other companies (I did compare prices later) and could do it the next day. Jason and I had several calls to ensure the project was understood and that all of us were on the same page of what was included in that quoted price. Sure enough, the next day, ON TIME. Great Job!!!"
    Anthony MApex, NC
    "Hard working, knowlegable about subject, pleasing personality, and follow-up call after job was completed."
    Richard GRaleigh, NC
    "Delivered as promised. they matched price of the other estimates. showed up when they said they would. completed as per contract. very professional."
    Eric CApex, NC
    "Excellent experience. Prompt response, on time, professional. Good workmanship."
    Jeff BRaleigh, NC
    "Price was what he quoted had it done in timely manner"
    Lilly MRaleigh, NC
    "I am extremely happy with the work that 919‑Plumber has done. Jason set up an appointment for the next day at 8 am. They arrived as promised. Gave me a reasonable quote and began work. 3 hours later I had a new pedestal sink/faucet and toilet installed in my basement. Excellent work and they left the area clean. They did an absolute beautiful installation. I am very happy and I highly recommend them."
    Danny GRaleigh, NC
    "I was very pleased with this job. The plumber arrived on time, the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. He was courteous, I hardly noticed he was in the house, and he cleaned up after the work was done. Everything is working great, and no more drip, drip, drip from my faucet. I will call these guys again!"
    Kristen RApex, NC
    "Michael came and fixed a leak I had due to my quest pipe. I was impressed with the knowledge he had and speed of the repair. If I need a plumber in the future I will definitely use these guys again."
    Melissa DCary, NC
    "I heard a 919‑Plumber advertisement on the radio for 919-plumber so "I thought I would give them a try. A nice clean man named Michael showed up on time and repaired my pump tank for my well pump. He also evaluated my entire plumbing system and lucky for me he said everything looked fine."
    Jerry PRaleigh, NC
    "I chose 919‑Plumber because they were the only ones to be polite to me on the phone, everyone else was short and rude to me. I felt comfortable with Jason in my house, he as patient with my questions and nice to me. He made the repair look easy."
    Earl MGarner, NC
    "This is the third time I have used 919‑Plumber. I have had all good experiences with them so far. They have repaired my water heater, fixed a leak on my toilet & unclogged my kitchen sink. It's nice to have a plumber I feel comfortable with."
    Ellen RKnightdale, NC
    "I chose 919‑Plumber because they had good reviews, now I am leaving on e, ha-ha. Jason was professional clean and quiet except for running that loud sewer machine. Now because of him I can flush my toilet with success."
    April MCary, NC
    "My neighbors recommended 919‑Plumber to me as they have plumbing repairs made to their house earlier this year. Michael removed our old ugly cabinet, sink, and faucet. In its place he installed a shiny new pedestal sink and faucet. I am so proud of my new bathroom."
    Sarah JRaleigh, NC
    "When I got home from work at 6pm my yard was flooded from a broken pipe feeding my house. Michael came out about 7-ish and fixed my pipe on the spot. He was a filthy mess from fixing the leak but he didn't complain once. He was sure not afraid to get wet and dirty."
    Betsy RApex, NC
    "I called because my shower valve was leaking and very hard to turn on and off. They had all the necessary parts on the truck to repair the valve, now it works perfect. I could tell by watching Mike make the repair he had done this stuff many times."
    Roger PApex, NC
    "I have been using 919‑Plumber for about 3 years, I even have them programmed in my phone. They always deliver great service at a fair price. They have installed new plumbing water line pipes throughout my entire house, repaired 2 toilets, replaced faucets, repaired my well pump and probably some other stuff I forgot."
    Eugene HCary, NC
    "As a out-of-state property owner, it's sometimes challenging to find quality service from so far away. I originally called a different plumbing service (A*e Plumbing) but they failed to show up on their scheduled appointment date. We're not talking they were late - they just never showed up and never returned my call! I called 919‑Plumber and their plumber came out ON TIME and fixed the plumbing problem (low water pressure). They also were very professional and called me to let me know the status/results of their visit. As for rates - they're very comparable to other companies and were within the estimate. I'd highly recommend 919‑Plumber over any other company in Raleigh."
    Lee QRaleigh, NC
    "After calling several other companies, I called them with some plumbing issues the guy quoted me a price and is was very reasonable compared to the other places I called. They were very polite and on time. I will definitely use them again!!! I highly recommend them."
    Belinda RClayton, NC
    "These guys gave me an estimate over the phone and stuck to it. I had a water heater problem and the came in, found out what was wrong with it and fixed it very quickly and professionally. I had other plumbers tell me I needed a new water heater but I questioned them because my water heater was only a little over 2 years old. Thank you to 919‑Plumber for your honesty and talent."
    Robert MClayton, NC
    "The people from 919‑Plumber contacted me shortly after placing my request (no water). They came the same day, were polite and competent, they determined the problem while graciously putting up with my amateur plumbing questions, and completed the job same day. The problem was repaired at a reasonable cost. I would not hesitate to call them again for further plumbing needs."
    David PClayton, NC
    "They arrived promptly as promised, and did an excellent job in every respect. The age and design of the area that the water heater was located, and the location of the electrical service required more patience and effort that the typical electrical water heater installation (this was a conversion from gas to electric water heater, in very cramped quarters). Finished work looked better that I expected, and the price was most reasonable. I recommend both Jason and his electrician very highly, could not be more pleased."
    Tom ORaleigh, NC
    "They did a perfect job, I will use them on all my other jobs. Showed up right when they said they would, finishes on time, fair price. If you are in need of a plumber they are the ones to call."
    Elaine NRaleigh, NC
    "I had put in a service request for a leaking toilet. This was fixed earlier than promised and when something else different from the call broke a little later that day, Jason came back out and fixed it even though it was after 8 PM. Jason is highly professional, friendly and competent. You can trust him to treat your home as if it were his own."
    Anne D.Apex, NC
    "Jason was prompt, honest and efficient. He explained the problem in a way that I could follow and showed me how we could better maintain the equipment ourselves in the future. He fixed the problem and we are VERY happy with the results. We would definitely recommend Jason and will use his services again."
    Charles SWake Forest, NC
    "Good service at reasonable price. I was very pleased."
    JamesCary, NC
    "These two fellas did a fine job and I will be calling them again for any plumbing needs I have in the future."
    Brandon JApex, NC
    "Jason and Mike are fantastic. They really went out of their way to make sure the job was done correctly. I would absolutely call them again. Very professional, curteous and knowledgable. Great price as well! I would recommend them without question."
    Marry HCary, NC
    "Very nice and efficient, good price."
    Tom PApex, NC
    "They did an excellent job, I could not be more pleased."
    Justin GApex, NC
    "Jason gave me an estimate up front and stuck to it, he was very honest and I really appreciated it. He is now officially my plumber."
    Jessica NRaleigh, NC
    "I called them on a saturday and within 1 hour they arrived, unloaded their machine and unclogged my drain with ease. I wish everything in life was that easy. They did a good job for a fair price."
    Marshal SWake Forest, NC
    "I called them on Weds. morning when my downstairs toilet backed up as the washer was emptying. Jason came within 90 minutes and was very helpful and professional. He had to return to finish the job on Thursday (due to our plumbing configuration). He came early in the morning as promised, did an excellent, professional job at a reasonable price. We were very pleased and would absolutely use him again. Highest recommendation!!!"
    Paul GRaleigh, NC
    "I liked the work and the price very much. I would absolutely use them again."
    Justin HRaleigh, NC
    "Fast and Friendly service. This company knows the value of good service. I had a simple issue and they fixed in no time flat. They even took the time to explain the problem in detail. I highly recommend this company for any job big or small. Their prices are very reasonable. Good work!"
    Lisa VApex, NC
    "Mike was at our residence within 30 minutes of my call. He was very professional and helpful. I had tried to perform the work myself. He took the time to explain what I had done wrong. I was really appreciative of the price. Excellent experience. I will DEFINITELY use this company again...Thanks"
    Robbie WWake Forest, NC
    "I was very pleased with the work. The price was good too."
    Gary CGarner, NC
    "Good service"
    Patricia MCary, NC
    "The repair was minor, but the service was quick and professional. A good value for the money."
    AmandaRaleigh, NC
    "Very nice and efficient work on my faucets, fairly priced replacement parts."
    Dre LApex, NC
    "Will be using Jason for any plumbing work i have. I was a contractor myself and I recognize quality when I see it."
    Aaron OWake Forest, NC
    "Arrived a scheduled and was very professional. He did excellent work and I plan to contact him for my future plumbing needs."
    Erin BCary, NC
    "I am very impressed with the servive I received from 919-Plumber (919‑Plumber). They are very professional and it is hard to find a relaible plumber. I will be using them again!"
    Chris MGarner, NC
    "I will definitely use these guys for all my plubing repairs. They were on time, professional, and best of all affordable. I will recommend them to people. I have found my new plumber."
    Rebecca RCary, NC
    "I had a problem with my hot water heater. Turns out it was just the pressure relief valve although the water heater will need to be replaced soon. They were very up front about the costs and what my options were. Gave really good advise and the prices were very reasonable. I will without a doubt call them again. I recommend calling these guys first."
    Harry JApex, NC
    "This is the first time that I have taken the time to write a review for anything, but the service that I received went far beyond my expectations. I will definitely use them again, and will recommend them to everyone! Thank you for being so professional and easy to work with."
    Ann MWake Forest, NC
    "I gave 919‑Plumber a call because I had a massive leak in kitchen. They came out quickly fixed my leak, and I believe I got a great deal with excellent service. Thank you."
    George MApex, NC

    Have a plumbing problem and need fast service?